giftob.blogg.se

Paypal mymoney
Paypal mymoney




paypal mymoney

The amount I am trying to withdraw is approximately $1,273. However, despite doing everything PayPal has asked me to do on their website or on the phone, I have not been able to withdraw my money. I entered the information, and it was confirmed by PayPal. To receive my money they required me to link my business checking account. I have what I believe is considered a business account with PayPal. I own a well established business, and sometimes let people pay with PayPal (but never again). There are no issues with the people that paid, or the services performed. I was paid by two (2) people using PayPal. The time of day you call can significantly affect both the wait time, and which call center (domestic or off-shore) you reach. Once you do it you will be connected with a live customer service representative (typical waiting time is about 1 hour 20 minutes – 1 hour 50 minutes). Then enter 2 and say “speak to the a representative”.

#PAYPAL MYMONEY HOW TO#

How to talk to a Live Person in PayPal Customer Service To call when you can't log in: "Call us as a Guest" Have you called support yet? If not consider it! PayPal Customer Service 88 M-F (5:00 AM – 10:00 PM PT) Sat-Sun (6:00 AM – 8:00 PM PT) PayPal has a support number, and does provide reasonably good support. Remember:Īlways mention what country you are in! Different countries have different rules. This is necessary to limit both spam and scams. Usually only Imgur and similar links will be approved. No non-PayPal/Imgur links without prior approval. Do not post SPAM or SCAM posts! Immediate ban for any of these! NOTICE: There is no PayPal protection for Friends and Family transactions! Friends and Family is for gifts only, and never for buying or selling items. Anyone who posts such messages will be permanently banned from /r/PayPal. Warning:ĭo NOT solicit donations, gifts or exchanges here! Immediate ban for doing so.ĭo NOT reply to any private messages offering 'help.' These messages are from scammers and please don't get scammed by them. ABSOLUTELY NO POSTS MENTIONING RUSSIA! ALL SUCH POSTS WILL BE REMOVED WITHOUT REGARD TO THEIR CONTENT! Our FAQ! Please read it.






Paypal mymoney